Testimonials

Baburchi Indian Cuisine
Baburchi Indian Cuisine 5/ 5 based on 1 44 ratings.

Fantastic evening

Another fantastic evening at the Baburchi, great service , thank you - best in Gloucester.

Rating:


5/ 5stars
November 2017

Thank you

Came back for our First Wedding Anniversary meal. Thought We'd come back and check it out again.
Once again, friendly staff and lovely meal. Thank you Baburchi.

Rating:


5/ 5stars
October 2017

Thank you

This evening's meal has been very good. Thank you.

Rating:


5/ 5stars
September 2017

Excellent variety

Always top quality food - every dish has its own unique taste and flavours (not the common "Hot and spicy" stuff). Staff very attentive and excellent variety at good prices. Never have Indian food from anywhere else in Gloucester.

Rating:


5/ 5stars
August 2017

Great food!

With great food served with a smile as always makes a great Saturday night out with friends. Thanks as always!!

Rating:


5/ 5stars
July 2017

Good food

Yes, I would recommend Baburchi. Very good. Pleasant surroundings, friendly staff, good food.

Rating:


5/ 5stars
June 2017

Very happy

First time ordering with you and very happy delivery was quick,food was amazing and good priced.

Rating:


5/ 5stars
May 2017

Fantastic food

Fantastic food and service. Would recommend to friends. Every time the service is excellent.

Rating:


5/ 5stars
April 2017

Fantastic food

I have been coming to the Baburchi for years and have always found the staff friendly and the food fantastic.

Rating:


5/ 5stars
March 2017

Out of this world

It was a great experience at the Baburchi. The food was out of this world! Many thanks.

Rating:


5/ 5stars
February 2017

Excellent food

Excellent food and great service too. Will definitely come again! Thank You!!

Rating:


5/ 5stars
January 2017

Good service

Very nice as always. Enjoyed the food and the friendly atmosphere. Good service!

Rating:


5/ 5stars
December 2016

Strongly recommend

I would strongly recommend the Baburchi for their excellent service and cuisine. Nothing was too much trouble for them to make my 70th birthday a success. My family and I regularly have takeaways so we know their Indian cuisine is the best in Gloucestershire.

Rating:


5/ 5stars
November 16

Tasty food!

Always good - good service, tasty food and great atmosphere. The only Indian restaurant we return to in Gloucester!

Rating:


5/ 5stars
October 16

Lovely food

Lovely food and excellent service. Friendly staff, very helpful. Would eat at Baburchi again.

Rating:


5/ 5stars
September 2016

Simply the best

SIMPLY THE BEST IN GLOUCESTER!!

Rating:


5/ 5stars
August 2016

Excellent service

With great pleasure, I can easily say this is the BEST of all the Indian Restaurants we have tried! Excellent service & food with an excellent service too.

Rating:


5/ 5stars
July 2016

Very good service

We received very good service from all the staff. They were very friendly and the food was lovely.

Rating:


5/ 5stars
June 2016

Fresh food

Fresh food, great service - Highly recommended. Looking forward to the Legends night too.

Rating:


5/ 5stars
May 2016

Best Indian Restaurant

The best Indian restaurant I have ever been to. The food is fantastic - I have never had a bad experience here. I would eat here every day if I could! Fabulous!

Rating:


5/ 5stars
April 2016